‘Patriot Dawn: The Resistance Rises’

‘Patriot Dawn: The Resistance Rises’

Patriot Dawn: The Resistance Rises

Designed as a companion read to ‘Contact! A Tactical Manual for Post Collapse Survival‘, ‘Patriot Dawn: The Resistance Rises‘ is an exciting novel, intended as a vehicle to bring to life tactical reality. It is the first in a series: the sequel, ‘Patriot Rising’ is forecast to be published before the summer 2014.

Back Cover:

The United States has descended into Civil War.

The storm was rising for some time, a Resistance in the hearts of American Patriots to the strangulation of liberty by creeping authoritarianism.

The scene was set. It just took a little push.

A terrorist attack on the United States leads to war with Iran, followed by collapse, as the economy goes over the cliff. The final blow is a widespread opportunistic Chinese cyber attack, taking down the North American Power Grid.

From the ashes, the Regime emerges. Liberty is dead. What remains of the United States of America is polarized.

The Resistance Rises. Jack Berenger is a former Army Ranger Captain, living in northern Virginia with his family. Following the collapse, they fall foul of Regime violence and evacuate to the farm of an old Army friend. Jack is recruited into the resistance, to train the fledgling forces in the Shenandoah Valley.

The fight begins.

Live Hard, Die Free.


Available on HERE